personality... innovative

Dating Prospect muzzammilahmedDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect shahzadaliDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect habibDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ibrahima
Default Male Profile

irfkash

38, male, single

Bhandewadi, India

looking for a life partner, independent , mature , educated, understanding, demanding, adaptable, and caring.

i am irfan working in telecom sector in sales as a manager, i am a educated , disciplined , cultured, punjabi man, i am a very broadminded, open hearted, sharp, fellow, i am adaptable to situation , physically average , white, with brown eyes , i am down to earth and very calculative.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect errkDating Prospect falakDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect malikshskir