body type... larger

Dating Prospect muzzammilahmedDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect shahzadaliDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect adelDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect yasmina789
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect falakDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect shaheen